Google has recently added a new option to the Google Business Profile settings to remove that business profile. It is named “Removed Business Profile” and will allow you to mark a business as closed or permanently remove the business.
Related Posts
Daily Search Forum Recap: April 26, 2022
Here is a recap of what happened in the search forums today, through the eyes of the Search Engine Roundtable and other search forums on the web. Google URL parameter tool is officially no longer working. Google AdWords API is sunsetting tomorrow…


